Celebration of the Thirty first Annual Prize Distribution Ceremony



Thirty first Annual Prize Distribution Ceremony of the institute was celebrated in the institute on 24th February 2020. The ceremony began with the lamp lightning by Honorable President of Vodithala Education Society, Capt. Sri. V. Lakshmikantha Rao, Member of Parliament (Rajya Sabha) and other dignitaries. The occasion was graced with the presence of the Secretary of Vodithala Education Society, Sri. V. Srinivasa Rao. The scholars of the academic session 2019-20 were felicitated in this occasion. Total 146 students were awarded with various prizes.

Mr.Jintendra Dhawale, Student representative presented the annual report on the various activities conducted by the students. Dr. B. Ram Rathan Lal read the annual report of the institute.

Respected Secretary Sri V. Srinivasa Rao briefed about the achievements of the institute and the extension of the infrastructural facilities. He also made an appeal to the students to take best advantage of the available infrastructure.

In the presidential remarks, Capt.Sri. V.Lakshmikantha Rao congratulated the prize winners and advised the students to put in extra efforts to achieve success in all endeavor. He also wished good luck to the outgoing students.

Sri V. Kishen Rao Member, Vodithala Education Society, Sri K. Satyanarayana Rao, Engineer and Consultant, Dr. V.Pavan Kumar, Member, Vodithala Education Society, Adv. G.V.Ramakrishna Rao, Chairman, SUDA and Member, Vodithala Education Society, Sri V.Sharath Babu, Member, Governing Body, KITS, Singapur, Sri V. Kaushik, Sri V. Vasisht, Sri V. Pranav, Executive Director(Admin), Sri K.Narasimha Murthy, Sri N. Vamshidhar Rao, and other dignitaries from Ramtek marked the event with their gracious presence.